Bad Blogger…

What can I say? I let the holidays catch up with me and neglected my new little blog. I have been extremely busy the past few days and thought I would just check in and show off what I have worked on!

20120104-204434.jpg

Outer Envelope

Inner envelope

Sorry, but I did blur out our last names as well as the location of the church… I don’t wait any stalkers, ya hear? ūüėČ This is the “test” invitation. ¬†So far I have put together about 10% of what needs to be done. ¬†Not too bad considering I know nothing about graphic design (besides what I taught myself while making my Save the Dates) and¬†completely¬†scratched¬†my old invitation idea this weekend (hence the reason there is not any bunting incorporated in the final product so consider the sneak peek from my earlier post obsolete) and started fresh. ¬†I really love how this turned out. ¬†Oh, and the birds? ¬†They’re in glitter. ‚̧

Leave a comment

Filed under wedding, wedding DIY, wedding invitations

Leave a Reply

