Thanks!

I have decided since my life is a world wind with the wedding being so close (ahem, 75 days) I have been slacking with the blog. So I will keep my posts short & sweet in order to keep love and sapphire up and running!

Our wedding shower is at the beginning of March, therefore we have been starting to receive gifts from the registry; which is very exciting! I wanted to get our thank you notes out as soon as possible to show how thankful we truly are that our friends and family are being so generous. This is what I made up yesterday:

This is the back of the card with the front of the envelope.

Here is the front of the card, where we will write our note. The glitter birds tie together with our invitations. I sealed the glitter with”glossy accents” which was a fabulous discovery last week. The back of the envelope has the return address. The labels I edited in illustrator and ran them through my sticker making machine (coolest crafting tool ever).

All in all, I love the way they turned out and I will be sending a few off in the morning!

Leave a comment

Filed under DIY, Family, wedding, wedding DIY

Leave a Reply

