Weekend wrap up

20120227-074511.jpg

My weekend started off with me a little annoyed with this crap we received Thursday night into Friday morning.  It has been relatively warm lately- meaning that the temperature been just above freezing. Thus encouraging Chicago natives to declare what a beautiful few weeks we have had; and for me to not wear my coat.  And then the white stuff hit us agin.  *Sigh*

20120227-072329.jpg

Working on these babies took up most of my weekend. My lofty goal was to have them done by Saturday and mail them out but I just underestimated the time. Saturday morning Jon and I went to the post office to get a couple weighed to figure out the postage. I have only 10 more to go and I’m crossing my figures that I will be able to mail them out Tuesday morning.

How was your weekend, did you experience any harsh weather or get any projects done?

Leave a comment

Filed under DIY, wedding DIY, wedding invitations, weekend wrap up

Leave a Reply

